Information Systems Security Association, Inland Empire Chapter

Contacts

If you have any interest in the club or have any question, please do not hesitate to contact our support staff or board members.

Speaker Guide

Please contact Elsa Lopez<elsa.lopez@ie.issa.org> if you:

We ask that speakers please review our Speaker Guide.

Board Members and Staff

Javier Torner, Ph.D, President
javier.torner@ie.issa.org

John Ashley, Vice President
john.ashley@ie.issa.org

Sue Atherton, Treasurer
sue.atherton@ie.issa.org

Armando Lopez, Secretary
Armando.Lopez@kpg-inc.com

Laura Carrizalez, Membership Director
laura.carrizalez@ie.issa.org

Elsa Lopez, Administrative Support
elsa.lopez@ie.issa.org

James Macdonell, Webmaster
james.macdonell@ie.issa.org

© 2008 Inland Empire Chapter of ISSA